Skip to product information
1 of 3

The Kellerby Code

The Kellerby Code

Regular price £14.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £14.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

How far would you go for a friend?

Edward is living in a world he can't afford and to which he doesn't belong. To camouflage himself, he has catered to his friends' needs: fetching drycleaning, sorting flowers for premieres. It's a noble effort, really - anything to keep his perfectly awful 'best pals' Robert and Stanza happy. In return, his proximity to their abundance might sponge the shame of his birth and violent past cleanly away.

But Edward has - secretly - been in love with Stanza since their Cambridge days. The shattering discovery that Stanza and Robert are an item pushes him too far. His little acts of kindness take a sinister turn, giving way to the unspeakable brutality Edward fears is at his core.

Are there limits to what he will do for his friends? Are there limits to what he will do to them?

From the write of the film Wicked Little Letters starring Olivia Coleman.

'Magnificent.' Richard Osman
'Razor-sharp.' Erin Kelly
'A dastardly romp for fans of 'Saltburn',
The Talented Mr Ripley and dare I say a horrible little book called Death of a Bookseller . . . A lot of fun.' Alice Slater
'A subtle and gripping thriller for fans of
The Secret History and The Talented Mr. Ripley.' Claire McGowan


Dimensions: 16.5 x 24 cm
384 page hardback book

View full details

Collapsible content

Delivery information

Royal Mail Tracked 24: £5.99
Royal Mail Tracked 48: £3.99

Spend £35 or more and Tracked 48 delivery is free.

Your order will be packed and sent during opening hours so please allow 1-2 days dispatch for orders placed on Sunday/Monday.

Our full delivery & returns policy can be found here.

FAQs

Can I collect?
Yes, simply select Click & Collect at the check out and you can collect from our Easton Store during opening hours.

What are your opening hours?
Our standard opening hours are Tuesdays 10-3:30 and Wednesdays-Saturdays 10-5 but check our homepage for updates.

Where is your shop?
Our colourful store is in Easton, Bristol. Our address is 104-108 Belle Vue Road, BS5 6BX.